Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794847819 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / Sculptress and Health Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about those I love and the man I'm in love with. I'm passionate about sculpture and will always love Art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my Lhaso/Poo dog and working on sculpture projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and effectively communicating his originality.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six Week Body Makeover was very informative, positive and doable! I programed my body and mind/spirit to lose weight beginnng 1/1/2011. Anyone can change and be fit and I hope to lose weight again this year and keep it off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each new day that I can enjoy this life.
  2. I am thankful for my close relationship with my Mother.
  3. I am thankful for every friendship I've made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have one for this...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I haven't dated in awhile so I'm taking my time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

steven king anything!, any mystery, how to change your life.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, medium