Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794438819 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 41 / I work for a local, independent insurance broker as an account manager in employee benefits.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my family, friends, music, travel, sushi, cooking, hiking, skiing, nature/outdoors in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, especially hiking, camping, skiing or bike riding. If I can do these things with my son, it's just that much better. Also into: music, art/style (all different kinds), sushi, travel, really good fiction, movies. I tend to have pretty strong internal reactions to all of the above - movies, art, books, music, etc. I am not someone who likes *everything.* I know what I like and what I don't. I usually won't turn down a beer or a cocktail or an invitation to a party. I like to cook and try new recipes when time allows. I love dinner parties!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my 4 year old son. I am so lucky to be Mom to this incredibly sweet, curious and enthusiastic little boy.
  2. I am thankful for my family. I am grateful to be a part of a very fun, open, slightly crazy and close family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I moved to Oregon 3 years ago, and this past year, I have made some really good friends here and it feels great. And of course, I am always thankful for the friends I have from long ago.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet