Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279440311 A Single Woman in Denmark, ME 23 / Nursing Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saint joseph's college

Denmark, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denmark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love animals, nature, being outside, traveling, and going to the beach. I moved to Maine 8 years ago but plan to move somewhere down South. I love helping people and that's why I decided to go into nursing. After I finish nursing I'm going for another 4 years of school. I would love to open up my own business as a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much free time during school but when I am free I like to read, watch some movies, I love horror movies! I like to go out with some friends and grab something to eat and drink and go for walks to clear my head.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a beautiful smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

See you at the top by Zig Ziglar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly grateful for my family!
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for all the lessons I've learned throughout my life!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, avatar, lovely bones