Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794353719 A Single Man in Portland, OR 37 / Flight attendant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and nature. Enjoying my surroundings is very much a part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a drive, going on walks

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I am most looking for in a person is a non judgmental outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Feeling at ease when I meet someone new. Im grateful for the ability that I have to become friends with perfect strangers almost instantly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Law of Attraction by Ester and Jerry Hicks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My parents, My son, 11 siblings, nieces, nephews, in-laws. I don't want to imagine what my life would be like without those that I love close to me.
  2. Health. My ability to do the things that I love.
  3. Life Experiences. Both good and bad, the things that I have experienced in my life have and will continue to shape who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im absolutely dedicated to everyone and everything that I truly believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding