Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794257117 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 64 / Therapist, Movement Educator, Folk Dance Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, Creative Expression, Humor, Art, Kissing, Exploring, Movies, My work, Intimacy, Laughing out loud, Kindness, Spirituality, Safety, Health, Love, Speaking the truth, Beauty

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, sharing a delicious meal, being in a beautiful place in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with good character...honesty, integrity, loyalty...who has a sense of perspective about life, knowing to appreciate it's blessings and not get too worked up over the small stuff. Someone also, who can laugh at himself and make me laugh too. Being playful is a great trait...so is being smart.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my irreverent sense of humor, my warmth and compassion, my easy comfortable way with people and my grounded wisdom and comfort in my body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner...a love story that took place in Afghanistan during the time I lived there on an overseas study program. It was sensitively written and compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving relationships
  2. My health
  3. Beauty in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

It's important to me that you are divorced/single and monogamous. Please, no "poly whatevers" or "just separateds".

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

climbing jacob's ladder, the artist's way, honey from the rock, my life, isadora duncan, chuang tzu, second half of life, kitchen table wisdom

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

ella & louis, various, various, dylan, leonard cohen, john prine, beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, defending your life, as good as it gets, whale rider, water, to live and become, big, fargo, being there

TV I like to Watch

Comedy