Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794054727 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 28 / Receptionist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy body modification. Either on myself(tattoos) or anything else on others. Seeing what they have done and hearing about their experience or helping them with something new that they would like to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, talking, or just cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will listen to me and talk as well. Some one who wants to let me pamper them and take care of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My jokes that are not funny at all. I try.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a man trying to find his reason in life. He never gave up. I liked it because it was creative and inspiring. It was very intricate and just amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my friends who will always listen to me.
  2. My mother, for always being there for me, no matter what.
  3. The strength I have to take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't want to go home with them because I am not as "open" as they would like.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I like someone who wants me to be at home and take care of the household stuff but I enjoy pampering my significant other when they are with me.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

lourawls, gohst town rejects, inspector 7, n/a, ideal threats

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gardens of the night, modification, better off dead

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of out lives, law and order svu, futurama