Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2793629626 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 53 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest and genuine.

I typically spend my leisure time

By myself? Reading, watching a good movie, spending time with friends and family, church, my book club. Cooking-especially if there is someone to cook with or for. Long walks or hikes. Love little historic towns, wine tasting, sometimes antiqueing. I travel if I can, love the beach (getting sun!) and the mountains, interesting restaurants, museums, cool architecture.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is caring, faithful, affectionate, playful, funny and romantic, and not into playing games. Open, honest and sincere. A man with a soft, open heart who can laugh at himself and roll with the punches of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe you should tell me:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Forgotton Garden" by Kate Morton. It followed 5 generations of women, 3 of whom had been separated early from thier birth mothers. It was a love story, and a tragedy and spoke to the power of human spirit over adversity, I found the characters very engrossing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the joy of living it.
  2. Gods' graciousness.
  3. My parents and children, their love and support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually kind of vulnerable under my laugh it off exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not "ON" right now...until further notice

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anne rice, arthurian or renaissance, classics

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sense and sensibility, rob roy, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, big bang theory, survivor