Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2792625131 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / loan adjustor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoniate about parenting my son. I want him to grow up knowing that he has the whole world at his fingertips, and its up to him to grasp what he wants. I tend to do a lot with my son since I am a single parent, and I love showing him new things in life. We go to museums, to the zoo, and i read and watch with him a lot of educational shows. As for me personally, I love to read and expand my mind, go to outdoor concerts, and generally enjoy all forms of music, live is better. I am an artist, I do paint, draw, sculpts and photography. I am also a wrting and am working on my second book. I love working out and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 4-6 times per week, I have found that I want to be around as long as possible for my son, so I have chosen to live life and not let it live me. I like to be outdoors with my son, living in the NW the weather here is hit and miss, so when the son is out and I dont have to work you can usually find us at a park or somewhere hiking. I also do like to spend time with adults. I used to thrive on going out all the time, however that has slowed down since becoming a mommy. I do go out about 1-2 times per month, just to enjoy the night life and hang out with my girlfriends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son ~ he is the sunshine of my life, my number one in all that I do.
  2. My amazing family ~ they are supportive of all of my life's endevours, loving in all ways possible, I am blessed to have them
  3. My closest friends who with out them I would have not had the strength to fight some battles in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful