Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2792037928 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 49 / Surgen Aid

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and reading my Bible. Also, my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly like shopping and reading my Bible and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person would be honesty, loyal, kind, respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord being the head of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my kids!
  3. I am thankful for my health and strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The first thing that people dont notice about me is my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful