Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27917530 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 19 / Forensic science

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer Soccerand Soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

SoccerTennisRunning

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing wanna have fun person you know the parties and stuff

The first thing people notice about me

that i am not boring at allmaybe when I'm sick but everyday is a fun day

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot! and you probably don't care so next question. ...if you really want to know death care the maze runner series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Sports
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about person other then my self

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I play soccer & Tennisand I run a lot