Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27908932 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 43 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal relationship with Christ, meeting new people who aren't afraid to truly be themselves, a really great book, the perfect pair of shoes

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching a good movie, going concerts and plays, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone comfortable in their own skin and is a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty positive person and have been told that my smile, and laid back temperament makes others feel at ease around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Excuses by Brian Tracy. I work full time as well as attend school online full time and want to use my time as wisely as possible. He's a great business mind, and uses a practical yet disciplined approach to time management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty friendly, and but like to get to know others at a pace that's comfortable. That may seem standoffish to some, but I'm just seeking true quality over quantity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Optimistic