Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2790691818 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 26 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travling and learning about other cultures and languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my spare time with my hanging out with my friends, traveling, or helping out by voluntering. When I'm not keeping busy with those things I enjoy keeping active or doing some crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who is honest, kind, and real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading, however sometimes its hard to find the time. When i do find the time i tend to re-read my favorites. Last book I read was William Goldmans' abridged version of The Princess Bride. It's a very easy read and honestly what girl dosent love a classic tale of true love and high adventure?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. the experiances i've encountered so far in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first people tend to see me as shy, I'll admitt that I can be at times, but I'm not all the time. I can be outgoing, and I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama