Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2790334122 A Single Man in Darien, CT 42 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Darien, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Darien, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball (Go Yankees!), golf, family, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, watching movies, reading, travelling, and taking the puppy to the dog park

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a "good" person. Someone who will gives to others, thinks of others, and is generous and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm probably more direct and to the point than the average person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was called "Beer, Brawls, and Women." It was an autobiography of David Wells, former Yankees pitcher. It was hilarious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Good health
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I'm very analytical but can balace it with a slapstick sense of humor. Go figure!!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, lethal weapn, mel brooks movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

24, house, 60 minutes