Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2789883812 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 50 / Accountant/CFO

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I also love animals

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I love to go to movies, walk on the beach, and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, romantic and loves to laugh. My perfect match would be loving, thoughtful, honest and trustworthy. I would like a man who would like to do some traveling. I'm looking for a man willing to spend quality time with me and treat me as a priority in his life. I'd like someone who has a great sense of humor and likes a little sarcasm. My ideal guy would treat others with respect and be my strength to lean on in hard times. I need a man that will communicate his feelings in a loving manner. I want a man that treats his mom well!

The first thing people notice about me

that I am quiet yet have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. financial stability
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very easy going, down-to-earth person. I like movies, dining out, museums, concerts, comedy clubs, amusement parks, sporting events, flea markets, beach sunsets, and hanging with close friends and family. I want a man that wants a relationship. My best friend, a romantic man who is honest, funny and thoughtful. I do drink, but I am not a big drinker. So if you are looking for a party girl, it's not me. I am honest and very loyal. I have a great sense of humor and use it often. I'd like to do some travelling with that special someone. I would really like to go to Ireland someday, but anywhere, as long as I am with the right person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, primal fear, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, cold case, dateline, the bachelor