Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2789726116 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 56 / Import Compliance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and staying in touch with my friends, traveling, enjoying myself, good wine, great food, making the most of everyday, animals, photography, pursuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends and laughing, sharing time with family and doing something enjoyable that makes me happy

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, sense of humor and someone who is kind and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I glossed over was 1000 Places to See Before You Die. I love to travel and I like to read about all of the great places to travel to. Prior to that I read a John Grisham novel and a text book about Import Compliance Regulations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a healthy daughter whom I have a very close, loving relationship with
  2. I am thankful that the people I love are healthy and happy
  3. I am thankful that I have a job and can support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deep down an optimist to the core

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am kind, compassionate, funny - in a saracstic way, articulate - I am just an everyday woman who's making it through a hectic everyday schedule. I aspire to be someone my daughter can be proud of, that people call friend and someone who truly wants to make the most of every day. Sometimes I can cry at the drop of a hat and sometimes I can come off a little aloof. I'll scream at soccer matches, love to hate the Yankee's, love good food and great wine and if I had money to burn I would open up a tequila bar somewhere warm and sunny. I truly love to travel and I want to get a puppy so badly but I won't because I work too many hours

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any romantic movie, dick and jane, love action movies

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, the amazing race, dog whisperer