Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27890728 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 20 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just want to find someone who likes me for me, I was raised in the south and born in the south so a good southern man that is dependable and reliable on is kinda important to me. I just want a good southern man that knows how to treat women and wants a happy friendship that could maybe later on lead to a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hanging out with my friends,watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, Loyalty, a southern man, passionate

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, and my hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and my father( and other family)
  2. friends that I can count on
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sweet I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful