Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #278906416 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 57 / Inside Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just day to day life, The people in it. All the people you run across. They all have a story, something to say, Too add,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out and about, But I also like being home. The Yard and cooking. Having people over....Movies, Day hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands how to be kind and compassionate to others,..

The first thing people notice about me

I'm glad to meet everyone,..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adrift,Bold, The 911 report,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never give up!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I just to do my best for myself and everyone else!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

chuck yeagar, fish!, fish!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sully, somethings gotta give, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism