Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788961314 A Single Woman in Westminster, CO 34 / Showroom manager & sales consultant at a kitchen and Bath showroom.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, Art, spending time with loved ones, traveling, trying new food, going to new places, laughing & dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, exploring CO, cooking & catching up with friends. I also was an art major so I like to draw and paint when I can find the time and inspiration.

The most influential person in my life has been

Something that is really important to me is that we will be able to be friends and have fun together! I want someone is carefree and willing to pick up and go to the mountains or on a hike with a minutes notice.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to read people and make them feel comfortable even if I don't feel that way! I'm easy going and can adapt to situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I don't read much....at all. I have this thing against books. Seriously though I feel like I have never read a really good book! I try and I pick up books that I think would be interesting but they always are boring. If you have a good book that is intriguing let me know and I'll give it a try. The last book I read was the 5 Love Languages which was just okay and some what insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. A second chance at marriage.
  3. My health and the ability to enjoy our beautiful state!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy and quiet at first but only while I'm warming up to people. I'm very outgoing once I'm comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Time to drop the bomb...I am in the process of a divorce. I have been married for 4 years and we realized that we got married too soon and for the wrong reasons. I can say that at first I felt like a failure but now I realize that it was just part of my life. I am not looking for something to happen quick again. I really want to take the time to find someone that is right for me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs ha ha!, the notebook, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, big love, discovery channel