Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788961215 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / Graduate Student in Epidemiology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about public health and am currently getting my Masters in Epidemiology. I think it's an incredibly interesting field and allows me to use my puzzle-solving skills to help people who have been affected by disease and prevent more people from getting sick. In addition to my career passions, I am passionate about life in general. I try not to take things for granted and enjoy getting out there and creating new memories. Finally, I am passionate about my friends and family. I try to make sure that the people in my life know they are loved and cared for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, traveling, going out going out to dinner, going out for a walk, going to baseball games, and exploring new places in the city

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life or the people in his life for granted. It would be great to meet someone who wants to go out and explore the city with me, but can also enjoy the simple pleasures of just spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, happiness, and energy. I think my smile usually gives it away...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beating Back the Devil- A book about epidemiologists and their efforts to combat diseases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends- I know that I can always count on them and that is very important to me
  2. The travel opportunities that I have had- I love exploring new places and cultures
  3. The little things in life that make me smile- like a beautifully sunny day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book... I don't usually hide who I am or what I'm feeling.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a genuine, honest, intelligent and caring girl looking for a great guy to share my happiness with. I love life and try not to take it for granted. I love exploring new and familiar places, and enjoy getting out there (whether that be trying new restaurants, going to a baseball game, or just walking in the park on a beautiful day). I feel that communication is a fundamental component of a relationship, as well as compassion for the other person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama