Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788955225 A Single Woman in Westlake Village, CA 36 / private acting coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Westlake Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westlake Village, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Westlake Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from a musical and atheltic family, I really enjoy biking, music, and being with nature!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like riding my bike and listening to my music at the same time!!! It's a freedom that is created and relaxes me! And, I enjoy walking,I solve most situations that way!

The most influential person in my life has been

Intergrity! I like for the person to be confident and proud of who he is and what he stands for in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to really have their best interest at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my manual for my new car. It's interesting to me because I've always been stuborn about getting one and finally, I am understanding how to maintain it and keep it up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for everything I work very hard for.
  3. Thankful for who I am!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm conservative on the front, people tend to be nervous around me, when I would prefer for them to relax. I do have a sense of humor and enjoy being in the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Very fun! Brave, independent, and resouceful to obtain the needs of everyday life when all sources are limited!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational