Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788932127 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Buyer, Retail Merchandising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, working out and group fitness classes, Trying new recipes and new restaurants, Traveling - especially to Europe and Caribbean, Volunteering, Reading - especially NY Times Best Sellers and Business books, throwing parties and get togethers, Going to movies or plays,

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to hit the gym, challenging myself to a new spin or conditioning class. After work, I enjoy catching up with friends and co-workers for happy hour or a quick dinner. I also like to shop, but try to keep that to a minimum :). I love reading, and wish I made for time for that! When I do have more time, I travel and love to plan trips, even if it's just a long weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communications skills, an outgoing personality, loyalty and generosity are important to me! I would love to find someone that likes to exercise and be active, as that's what you'll find me doing when I'm not at work! It's important to be able to go out and be social, but also to relax and pop in a movie once in a while (It?s also important that you don?t take yourself TOO seriously). I'm hoping to find someone who has similar values. Someone who finds their faith, family, health, hard work and fun important. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is attractive, hardworking, confident, intelligent, motivated, and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

People have commented out how extroverted I am, as well as warm, open and inviting, even when I've just met someone. I smile a lot, and I like to think it makes other people happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read a non-fiction and a fiction book at the same time. I just finished reading Sarah's Key and I'm waiting to read another chick lit book for my girls book club. I'm in the middle of reading Tom Peter's The Little Big Things (business book-really good!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very blessed with a close-knit family and group of friends: I can count on them support when needed - whether on an important decision, or just to get together for fun!
  2. Faith and strong values: I was raised in a home with strong morals and values. This definitely has shaped me into who I am today. My faith and religion are dynamic and as I grow, they grow as well.
  3. My career and security: I have a great job, security and the opportunity to do what I love, and still have time for hobbies - working out, traveling, volunteering, getting together with friends etc.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama