Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788919634 A Single Man in Elmer, NJ 39 / Heart Monitor Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elmer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Elmer, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elmer, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Never growing "old" in my heart or mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time off is hard to come by, but when I'm not at work or the gym, I like to plan things with with my friends. We kayak, paintball, go to concerts, have bonfires, and try new things. Sometimes we go to the mountains for a weekend and get away from it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady with a flexible personality an open heart, who will laugh at my corny jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a tale of a father and an unwanted son. It was a story of their conflict between each other as the son's life unfolded. The best part was when the son finally made the father understand his struggle in a moving speech.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't watch TV. I don't dislike it, but I don't have time for it, either. Now, if someone were to get me a TIVO as a first date gift, I could be persuaded... hehe

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal