Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788913928 A Single Man in New York, NY 47 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: a college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from a college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

PLEASE DON'T COMTACT ME !!!I'VE ENDED MY SUBSCRIPTION 4/30/2017. THANK YOU !!!I'm passionate about my 5 yr old adorable, articulate girl, life, art in all forms, personal growth, communication and passionate intimacy with the right partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, relaxing/exercising by the river. Spending quality time with my daughter. Hopefully spending it with that special someone as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open positive communication whether verbally/non-verbally, being trustworthy, open-mindedness, athletically fit, adventurous & down to earth, no ego's here- are the main qualities I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the confidence in the manner that I speak, the way I conduct myself, and in the way I walk. They also are in awe of how young I look and energetic I am compared to my actual age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Hands by Robert Bahr; It deals with how to give a thoroughly uplifting and ultimate full body massage for your partner. If we get to that hot oil full body massage (when we become intimate) you will be thoroughly enthralled and be back for more ;-) It's ONE of my "treats" I share with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, family & 5 yr. old daughter in my life.
  2. Being alive and enjoying every minute of it learning.
  3. 15 years at my job & seems like yesterday -I enjoy being stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen observation skills is a quality in me that is truly a hidden gem many people comment positively on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving individual -no emotional drama; don't have an ego problem (can say when I'm wrong / can you?) down to earth, physically active; intelligent/articulate, enjoy long vacations (10 days or more) not in the continental US & have a highly intimate/passionate libido so if you can match me & roll with me please reach out & say hello! TY ;-)

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, maroon 5, pharrell, u2, u2, u2, maroon 5, pharrell, marc anthony, etc...

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, the matrix; v for vendetta, godfather -whole series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ufc;game of thrones;, ufc;game of thrones;power, survivor, the amazing race, ufc