Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788898727 A Single Woman in Springboro, OH 30 / Inside Sales Rep

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely passionate about music. I love everything about it. I listen to every genre out there. I like to relate to the music. I am also passionate about life. I just want to live. I will almost always try anything at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on my mood at the time. I enjoy anything from reading to shopping to working out during my leisure time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I have a great family and I am very close with them.
  2. My friends- I think I surround myself with good people. I love my friends. I would hate to think of life without them.
  3. Books- I love to read. It is one of my favorite activities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous