Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788895521 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 34 / Undergraduate Research Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion when it comes to my faith. It the primary and central factor in my daily routine, lifetime goals and lifstyle. I am extremely close to my family and i tend to be come very close to my friends and often treat them like family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie or sports game, Spending time with my family, and staying physically active ( biking, swimming, hiking)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, really its just best when both people in the relationship can truly trust each other. I excludes things like jealousy, drama and suspicion from the relationship. I opens up the door for better communication, intimacy, and romance in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My initial shyness and modesty. It takes me a few minutes after meeting someone new to figure out if I am comfortable enough to engage in good conversation. Compliments usually make me blush just a little when it comes to someone I am attracted to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I am very blessed to have such a loving family.
  2. My opportunities especially when it comes to my education. I am thankful for the chance to be able to afford to go to school and pursue my educational goal of going to medical school.
  3. My Friends I have just a few friends but they are very close almost like family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

a walk to remember, interview with the vampire, my brother sam is dead

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama