Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788887913 A Single Man in Lebanon, OH 51 / I am a pediatric home care nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my cat, Jake. My family is very important to me. I am very passionate about my job, I love it, I love going to work and often work overtime. My faith is very important to me, I love gardening and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, playing tennis,(although I'm not very good), I love vegetable gardening but I am unable to have a garden where I currently live.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine, honest, and real.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my smile catches attention. I love to smile because I am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well lately it has been books on nursing since I am currently in nursing school. I won't get into what they are about, that is self explanatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and my church
  2. My family including siblings and their children
  3. My job and the enjoyment and fulfillment it brings me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and am not as sensitive as I may appear. I can take teasing and being picked on for the purpose of having fun. I have the ability to laugh at myself and often do so.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

When it comes to relationships, I don't move fast, I move very slow. My last marriage was a bad and very painful one. The divorce went well but I have decided to take things slower and get to know the one I am dating.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to name, i like a variety, revelutionary and civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old dogs, mr. hollands opus, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, speeders, and americas most wanted, cooking channels, move: old dogs