Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788887814 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 43 / HR

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, Family, Friendship... Romance, Love. Helping others the best i can. Not in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Reading, drinking coffee, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, passionate and fun. I want someone that is not afraid to open his heart and soul to me. And have me do the same. To charish each day together and always look on the bright side. Understands me and will take care of me when i need him, he'll be there, with his emotions and arms open wide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three boys
  2. be able to go back to school
  3. Having Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm going back to school to become a EMT. To me there is nothing like helping someone, making them feel safe.