Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788811624 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 58 / Real Estate/Property Management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and my puppy.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, boating, long walks, beach and pool time, movies at home or at the theatre, concerts, performing arts

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor,can make me laugh, sharp and witty, can balance lifes responsibilities and having fun, chemistry, romance, easy going and fun to be with

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, funny and a genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I use to read alot but unfortunately have not been for the last few years. I am looking to get back into it. I could read for hours in the old days if I had a great book! Now newspaper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. to be loved

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, winged migration, good fellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime