Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788806123 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 70 / domestic engineer,

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, home are my main passions. I love music, not so much classical or jazz but just about every other genre. I love to share quiet evenings with a special friend/s. People in general, love to sit and watch the world go by, whether it be at a mall, beach, just enjoying others happenings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love long rides particularly to the shore when a storm is brewing, nothing more beautiful than an angry sea, as long as I'm on land. Sharing time with friends,getting in touch with the people closest to me. I like to surf the internet. I just enjoy doing absolutely nothing at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bride of Pilate. I enjoyed the fact that it was a fictional story weaved into the historical Crucifixion of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, family, and all those special and not so special people that have touched my life. They made me who I am.
  2. The support and love that has come my way in difficult times.
  3. My home, and all that goes with it. My car, the chipping paint, the broken locks, the security of not having to impose on my children. Life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I think there's a lot more information to tell but part of the fun is in the discovery.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, 38' christmas carol, the music box

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction