Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788797228 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 39 / supervisor for a medical billing company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live everyday to the fullest and give 100%. I try to live by the rule that every day is a gift..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride motorcycles, i dont have a license of my own yet.. I also love music and to travel. I also love to cook & bake and am always up for trying a new receipe. One of my favorite things is to visit is a winery, either for a festival or just to explore and taste. I have been to a few locally and love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I think without it you can't even build a friendship let alone a romantic relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a tendency to be quiet, until I am comfortable with you anyway.. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an the third book of a serier by Janet Ivanovic, three to get deadly is the name of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of the my two great kids.
  2. The profitable job that I love and do well.
  3. My heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side. I am very playfull and silly with my closest friends and family. I dont apear that way at first glance I dont think.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an easygoing, genuine, fun loving person who is looking for someone who is the same. I like to travel when I can.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama