Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788782127 A Single Man in Winston-Salem, NC 41 / IPTV Technical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking, biking, photography and traveling to interesting places that may not be a typical vacation spot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have great friends that I enjoy spending time with. I also enjoy trying new things that may be going on around town. We have a lot if mini food festivals that are always good! I also enjoy swing dancing, even though it took a lot of convensing to go the first time from my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an important quality is someone that has an outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people seem to notice that I'm usually in a good mood and have a smile on my face. On the other hand sometimes that smile makes them think I'm up to something ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called the daemon, its about a computer programmer that unleashed a series of computer programs that took over networks and machines to do his bidding after his own death. It was very suspenseful and not too away from possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving relationship with God, Family and Friends
  2. Oh I'm thankful for all the great food in the world! Mmmm
  3. The fresh air in the great outdoors!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually carefree most of the time so I guess a lot of people may not notice that I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Feel free to ask anything else you would like to know.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other