Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788781624 A Single Woman in Albany, GA 46 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with the Lord, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and relaxing. Hosting small gatherings with family and friends. Watching tv and/or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a God-fearing, family-oriented person, someone who is loving, honest, hardworking, romantic, and intellectual. Someone who is inspirational and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my posture, which is a self-confident yet loving stance. My motto - "if you don't believe in yourself, who will". Well, I believe that through God all things are possible and no mountain is too high or valley too wide.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Love Languages for Singes by Dr. Gary Chapman - a very informational book that helps singles learn how to better communicate with the different social circles they encounter (partners, family, friends, co-workers). A must read for everyone who desires better communication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having GOD as my personal savior. He is my ALL and ALL.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. The ability to love and be loved!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people take my no nonsense demeanor as being mean, but that is not the case. I am a fun-loving, down to earth woman who will bend over backwards to take care of my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time while going through this process. I am excited to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field