Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27887730 A Single Man in Hutchinson, KS 21 / Correctional Officer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Hutchinson, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my job, music, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, and traveling. Basically anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, trustworthy, caring, independent.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my kind heart, how shy and quiet I am, and how caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American sniper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am only shy and quiet untill I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not one of those guys that craves sex, I believe sex will happen when two people are truly in love and have the chemistry and romance in a relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride along, american sniper, any marvel movie

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime