Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788772021 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 39 / Business owner/Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a positive impact on the people I have and continue to let into my life. I enjoy doing and saying things I know will make those people happier or better, or even just to smile for a moment and forget about the weight life can carry sometimes

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is most enjoyably spent doing something active. Whether it is playing sports or outdoor adventure or just trying something new... I love the thrill of competition and the adrenaline rush of new things. Of course, my boys are always a huge part of my everyday so if I could experience such things with them it would be even better!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No doubt about it....honesty. Honesty is everything to me. Caring about someone and respecting who they are goes only so far as the honesty you can give them. Often times a painful truth hurts less than a lie that is discovered later

The first thing people notice about me

I often here people say they feel comfortable around me. Call it a welcoming face or a comfortable demeanor or whatever, but I think people see that I am a genuine person with nothing to hide and nothing to prove.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationships I have with my family and friends. Quality over quantity for sure!
  2. My 2 beautiful and healthy boys. They show me the simple pleasures that life tends to let us forget
  3. My health... genetics and hard work keep me looking and feeling good!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my kindness is not an indication of weakness. I think often times my easy going personality is taken as something negative. I just don't see the need to draw attention or make noise. I am confident enough to be who I am without trying to sell who I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the notebook, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, family guy, house