Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788770225 A Single Man in Fitchburg, MA 41 / steelworker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fitchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Fitchburg, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fitchburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising and spending time with my son watching him grow up and learning new things as he does.Spending time outdoors either hiking a mountain or just a trail as long as I'm out

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, playing pool watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally stable, natually kind caring and honest with a good sense of humor who is comfortable with herself and does not feel that being kind is a sign of weakness

The first thing people notice about me

That at first I am a little quiet until I get to know someone better

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called People of the earth.The book was about the ancestors of native american indians.There were several clans of people who were constantly at war with each other.The story is about a mans journey to protect this woman named white ash from other men and their clans.During his journey he falls in love with her but realizes that he cannot have her because she already promised herself to another man nammed windrunner who has gone off on his own to find the black point clan to get permission to marry her.There is alot of fighting and hard times among the people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 17 year old son who has grown up healthy and mature way beyond his age
  2. Always having a steady job and not having to worry about where my next paycheck is coming from
  3. Family and friends that I could count on if I really needed to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart,I like to help people I'm a good listener and I dont keep secrets and if something is on my mind I will say it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hard working single dad that is ready to start dating again.I dont mind going to a bar for food or a drink but I just cannot see meeting someone there to date.I'm pretty easy going and I'll try anything at least once.I'm happy staying in or going out and trying new places.I have all the time I want my son drives and works so right now it's kinda like I just have a roomate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, two and a half men, border wars