Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788769114 A Single Man in Duluth, GA 69 / retired executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duluth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, sculpturing in wood and teaching at a local collage part time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, hiking, snokeling in the Carribean, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyality are very high on my priority list. Also, this person needs to really care about family and must be sensitive to those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth, personality and zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the Dragon Tattoo - very good mystery coupled with an overview on Swedish culture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my four daughters
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my continued good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am warm and personal, people seem to underestimate my resolve and perserverance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama