Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788768223 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 54 / Project Manager

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aminals, Pets, Family, Art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work with clay. Love to spend time around animals, Alaskan Malamutes. Enjoy spending time with family and friends And, my Inderior Design work.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is communication. In communicating with your partner, you need to be honest with your likes, and dislikes. Loyal to that person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I an secure with myself. I know that there are things I need to change, but, overall secure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vampire Trilogy, By Anne Rice. I love good fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, For Allowing me to be a free spirit, making my own decissions, making mistakes, and learning form them. For teaching me the right thing to do in all situations. The morals and values they have set.Respecting others. Telling me there is nothing I cant do. And for their unconditional love.
  2. The love of all living things. To be able to help the creatures who cant speak for themselves.
  3. The artistic ability that God gave me. And my family, and friends who encourage it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be demanding, ( not a good thing) but, I have been working on this. In my line of work, I have to have to be demanding in order to complete the job. Sometimes it spills out into my personal life!!! Someone out there just needs to put me in my place at times.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama