Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788704223 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 46 / Reading Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life: 2.0

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, restaurants, going to the gym, skiing (but not all that well!), biking the Cape Cod Canal, exploring museums/exhibits, walking the beach, enjoying time with friends in a multitude of settings (watching Boston sports, sharing a meal, day trips), relaxing at home or any combination of these. The "whom with" is far more important than the "what and where". With the right person, doing nothing can be an amazing way to spend a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Honesty, kindness, & humor are also must haves.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Sharing laughter tends to put people at ease; it's a wonderful icebreaker and equalizer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Art of Possibility" by Zander and Zander. The book's premises is to encourage paradigm shifts in order to perceive difficulties as opportunities and adventures. (*I also loved David Sedaris' "Holidays On Ice". Hysterical and irreverent!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Mom to an amazing kiddo
  2. My wonderful family
  3. A great group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outwardly self-confident and independent, but it won't take long to discover that I'm a sensitive romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Plenty! And I'd love to know about you, too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many to list, anything historical or scientific, still havent recovered from my graduate philosophy course...

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

supersize me/race to nowhere/kings speech, ferris buellers day off/the hangover, oceans 11/bourne series/the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, dirty jobs, decoded, ncis, two and a half men, scrubs, the middle, modern family