Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788528725 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 27 / Child care

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a better life for myself and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Also I like to go to the beach,church on Sunday, or just go out and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one i can actually get along with and who can treat me with respect. someone where we can spend time with eachothers friends like its no big deal. someone who loves kids ,likes to go out and have a good time .basically a good guy :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful son who is 7 months old.
  2. I am most thankful for my beautiful family and my amazing friends.
  3. I am most thankful for my life being here on earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring genuine person. I feel like when guys look at me its always in a sexual way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop