Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788521821 A Single Man in Culpeper, VA 25 / Customer Service/ IT

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Culpeper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, I always want to see how we are progressing and what I can upgrade to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, when I'm alone I play WoW and watch TV. When I with people I go out bowling or play pool really anything just to have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply a true honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic, my smile and how I always try and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge reader so..... I got nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I will give you anything as long as I get a thank you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

If you want to know ask I'm not going to lie now or ever.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any well almost any.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, ncis, avatar: the last airbender