Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788519319 A Single Man in Washington, MI 42 / project manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt and macomb
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt and macomb. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being out doors enjoying God's country

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happiest when I can build or fix something, and I spend time woodworking or fiddling around the house to make it more comfortable. I also like to hunt and fish, play softball or volleyball, or go on a road trip! I love seeing the ever-wagging tail of my dog; a perfectly grilled steak; music of all kinds; the TV shows NCIS LA, House, and a few hunting shows; comedy films; and my strong faith!

The most influential person in my life has been

To describe the ideal mate you would be my best friend! A woman that I can share anything with. To have those individual quirks that each of us has an individual passion or a way about them that is theirs alone.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess at first I might come off a little quiet. I tend to assess any new situation prior to coming out of my shell. But then look out for the good time about to be had.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring and supportive parents and numerous friends
  2. Successful in what I want to accomplish
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am old-fashioned in my gestures of respect and courtesy, and will hold,and open, a door for my mate as well as for a stranger. I listen well and speak with honesty, and I am always there for support.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work hard, set goals and stretch myself in every way to reach them. I am not afraid of a challenge and feel that the experience is just as good as the finish. I have another female in my life is my dog is my hunting partner and buddy! I am an avid hunter and fisherman.Friendly debates are welcome they not only keep me on my toes, and also you. But also cause you to consider other viewpoints! I am affectionate and romantic and never tire of sweet nothings. I love stretching out on the couch with a good movie and having my partner snuggle with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

three and a half men, ncis la, deadliest catch