Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788487327 A Single Woman in Venice, IL 38 / Center Manager for a Early Childhood program

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, especially oldies in R&B. I like having good clean fun--dancing, tell jokes, playing games or a good movie. I spend alot of time doing things with and for my church. I like hanging out with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

To be honest, I am not sure. Usually, when I have a moment, I am watching television or preparing to do something else. I don't really have any hobbies since I had children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the relationships I have with my children, family and the church family. I am thankful for being able to have people around me who don't want anything from me but to be in my company.
  2. I am thankful for a mind to want better things.
  3. I am thankful for life and a second chance at it every day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Generous