Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788475713 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 57 / manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not really passionate about any one area. I am flexible and enjoy many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy training for my next 5k or tough mudder event in my leisure time. I also enjoy being outdoors, hiking, walking dogs etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Tuesdays with Morey. What a great perspective on life. A great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two grown sons
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for what God has given me in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction