Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788474710 A Single Man in Arvada, CO 67 / Training and Performance Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arvada, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play golf and tennis. I enjoy lifting weights and staying in shape. I want to live life to the fullest and be around for as long as possible for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activities, Spending time with family, time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like honest, sincere individuals who care about people. People who can see the "worth" of people and show them that worth with respect and love. This seems "cliche"ish, but I absolutely believe this. Respect and love does not mean that one should become an enabler, but inspire others to reach potential.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature. I try to find some way to initiate a conversation with strangers. I usually try and identify a passion of theirs and encourage them to share.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I have not read a book recently. I am so busy that I usually fall asleep before I get very far. I do like to read however when I can focus on the book. I have just started "Atlas Shrugged" which is very deep and philosophical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for 5 wonderful children and 3 grandchildren.
  2. My passion of teaching and helping people.
  3. My relatively good health allowing me to enjoy others and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laughter and sense of humor. I really enjoy the humor in life. It is what keeps me going through difficult times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I really love my grandchildren. Every time I see them I am a "guest" and am in charge of the hugs and kisses.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera