Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788464117 A Single Woman in Chatham, NJ 25 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running. I run about 10 miles everyday and I would go absolutely CRAZY if i wasn't allowed to run! It lets me relieve my daily stress and makes me feel great!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running. I also love eating delicious meals and simply relaxing outside or watching some television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just love someone who also loves to run and likes to wear tuxedos!

The first thing people notice about me

My delicious fragrance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was the Kama Sutra. I really learned a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for running and my nice ass.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

I love running and would love to meet a new person!! Someone who would be willing to go to prom!!

Music I like to listen to

nicki minaj, drake, trina, biggie, heidi montag

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the hills, i love new york, i didn't know i was pregnant