Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788460115 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 30 / Cocktail Server

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a good time out doors and do sports. I love physical activities and I ma always down to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and exercise when I have the time. I love to fish, camp, and go to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my realist ways and being able to make people laugh and be emotionally independent.
  2. I know that i am financially secure on my own terms and I do not require another individuals help. I am thankful for thinking outside the box and realizing my faults and understanding them.
  3. I am thankful for having a funny personality and being able to laugh when something upsets me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit