Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788459119 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 49 / homemaker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, walk to park and enjoy the day

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest,caring,loving person who has time for other things in life besides themselves

The first thing people notice about me

the kind of shirts i wear

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. kids
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what an awesome person i am. and that i am fun, caring,compassionate, and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

when we meet you will know all you need to know

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, twilight, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

varies, varies, varies, varies, varies

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, varies, varies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, varies, varies