Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788457815 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 35 / I tutor college students in writing and children in all subjects

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, reading, education, rock climbing and many other things. Maybe we can chat about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I read all different types of things. I love to paint or do artistic things like drawing or sewing. When I just want to relax, I like to unwind with a good t.v. show or movie. I also like to rock climb at the gym or just hang out with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I would hope it was my exuberance but it is usually my tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't think of one because the last 2 books I read I didn't particularly love. I just finished The Room by Hubert Selby and it was an interesting head trip into a crazy man's delusions but I didn't like the clever post-modern formatting or the fact that the main character has rants that sometimes span 3 pages with no punctuaion. It gets a little redundant and boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My education.
  3. The little things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm... well because I am so fun and excited a lot of the time people don't tend to notice that I can be serious and thoughtful. I usually have the fun on the surface but underneath I am analyzing and thinking about whatever I am doing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am slightly hard of hearing, I am fluent in conversational sign language. I have celiac's disease (means I can't eat gluten) and I tap on my desk with my fingers when I am thinking.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a picture of dorian gray, jezebel: the untold story of the bible's harlot queen, zombies, vampires, and neil gaiman

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

donnie darko, batman begins, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate sg-1, big bang theory, grey's anatomy, house, dexter