Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788457118 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love dogs!!!!! in my family, we've always had dogs in the house...

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy watching movies, going to theme/water parks, and being on a beach!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mom-shes the best. we're more like friends. we tell each other everything! i love our relationship!
  2. job-i love working in a dentist office. i enjoy meeting new people each day and helping them understand how important dental hygiene is :)
  3. friends- always good company. always good memories!-love them!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, drake, pitbull, tito el bambino, fergie

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop