Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788122524 A Single Man in Troy Mills, IA 27 / Flooring installation Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Troy Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Troy Mills, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy Mills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the gym, and i love music and friends, as well as family. Succeeding at work is also very important to me for creating my financial future

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for something fun outdoors, going to the gym, and going for a drink or two somewhere exciting

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for people who are true to friendship, someone who doesnt say things behind your back or let you down. A person who is always there no matter what the world throws at you.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, i am outgoing, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mens Body Sculpting, its about how you should workout to gain muscle. I like the way it describes in a detaild scince what it is you have to do in order the achieve the results you want :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. The person I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice how great of a person i am.people dont first usually know how honest,kind,exciting, caring and unique i am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am always striving to do better, seek approval in many forms, enjoy working out Alot, love what i do for a living, and really love the company of family, friends, and someone close to me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, drake, rick springfield, muse, bochman turner overdrive

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

katt williams, planet earth, black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, csi, speed tv